Blogging at Frankfurt with Ford


I am rather frantic at work this week – which is nice in some ways! – because I am out of the office for 3 days next week  hosting bloggers at the Frankfurt Autoshow.  Ford have invited some bloggers from across Europe to visit the show and use the stand as a base for their blogging and I am going to be there with them. I have only been to autoshows in England so far, despite the fact that Imagination works on shows worldwide, so I am really looking forward to the experience. And also to the idea of blogging all day!

Well… not all day but you know what I mean.

I think it’s just another example of  Ford’s integrated approach to their communications and the fact that as a business they really do understand the social media landscape and see how it allows a more open interaction between themselves and their customers.

Leave a Reply

