BIMA for Imagination


A great time was had at the BIMAs last week and what was really nice was that we won an award for a project we’ve done for Landrover. We got the award for short form content that we distributed to self-selected customers via mobile phone. The content was all about the LRX concept vehicle, Landrover’s forthcoming hybrid so we had a great story to work with.

I don’t often talk about the work that we do at Imagination but I feel like I can with this one because I wasn’t part of the team that worked directly on it and I think those guys deserve their due for a great project. It looked beautiful but was also enabled because of forward thinking clients who understand the importance of taking care with mobile delivery not to intrude on people’s personal space without permission.

Matt Locke has written some good stuff on personal spaces in different media which I would direct you to instead of me going on about it! You can find it on his blog, here.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.